Category : Autobiography,Biography & Memoirs

of 2 pages

"Roll Out the Champagne, Singapore!"

by Catherine Lim

"30 stories about ordinary Singaporeans at their best and worst, their joys and griefs and angers, their dreams fulfilled or lost. They are tales about the awesome human condition and the even more aw ...

Read More

Please login to borrow the book.


A Stone of Hope

by Jon Sternfeld

In the tradition of The Other Wes Moore and Just Mercy, a searing memoir and clarion call to save our at-risk youth by a young black man who himself was a lost cause—until h ...

Read More

Please login to borrow the book.


Biografi Sarjana Muslim Timur Tengah Abad 19 dan 20

by Editors: Mohd Rumaizuddin Ghazali

Buku ini membicarakan tokoh-tokoh mujadid sepanjang abad ke-19 dan 20. Mereka telah mendambakan diri kepada dakwah Islam sepanjang hidup. Kehidupan mereka penuh dengan perjuangan yang patut diambil pe ...

Read More

Please login to borrow the book.


Cabaran Kepimpinan Masa Hadapan

by Tun Dr Mahathir Mohamad

Kepimpinan merupakan subjek yang diberi perhatian serius dewasa ini. Kejayaan sesebuah organisasi, negara mahu pun sebuah tamadun ditentukan oleh keunggulan barisan kepimpinannya Pemimpin yang baik d ...

Read More

Please login to borrow the book.


Dr Mahathir's Selected Letters to World Leader

by Tun Dr Mahathir Mohamad

Dr Mahathir Mohamad governed Malaysia for 22 years (1981–2003), during which he wrote and received many letters from world leaders. The seventy-one letters presented in this volume—by Dr Mahathir, ...

Read More

Please login to borrow the book.


Girl on the Block

by Jessica Wragg



Read More

Please login to borrow the book.


ISU-ISU TERPILIH SEJARAH ALAM MELAYU: SUMBANGSIH KEPADA PROF. MADYA DR. HJ. AHMAD JELANI HASHIM Ishak Saat, Adnan Jusoh

by Ishak Saat, Adnan Jusoh

Buku sejarah tentang Isu-isu Terpilih Dalam Alam Melayu, Sumbangsih kepada Profesor Madya Dr Haji Ahmad Jelani bin Halimi disusun dan digarapkan bagi mengenang jasa dan sumbangan tokoh ini dalam perke ...

Read More

Please login to borrow the book.


Just Getting Started

by Scott Simon

At ninety, musician and singer Tony Bennett is as vibrant and productive as ever. In addition to his prodigious musical output, including albums, concerts, and personal appearances, this beloved an ...

Read More

Please login to borrow the book.


of 2 pages